eXtraSearch Testimonials

PPC Management

"I approached Extra Search with a view to managing our Adwords account, following the re-launch of our B2B E-Commerce site. Although the brand had employed paid search for several years, it had always received low-priority in terms of budget and had therefore suffered from a lack of time and expertise.

Extra Search immediately rectified these problems and made structural changes to the account that began to reap conversions and significantly reduce the CPC, whilst building up a solid account reputation. Over a period of weeks, the account grew and the number of active keywords became larger as performance improved. Moreover, Extra Search understood the nature of the brand and the market place to the extent that processes were put in place to compensate for offline factors and metrics as well as online conversion.

I would highly recommend Extra Search as a digital agency to any brand or business that is serious about making big improvements to their online performance."

Dan Cure
Website Manager - Seton & Welco
E-Commerce Department

Internet Marketing Consultancy

Thanks for the website marketing info. To quote my colleague:

This and other testimonials relating to work by Dr Rachel Cornish can be viewed on her LinkedIn profile. 

SEO and PPC work

"Thanks Rachel
Thanks for the reports - I am really please with the progress so far ...."

Gideon
4/2/2010 by email

After two months SEO work there was a 30% increase in natural visitors to the website and PPC spend was being more effectively used.

Search Engine Optimisation before website launch

"I want to thank you for your initial publicity work getting ready for our new site launch. We have recently come up the listings on natural search and we are looking forward to getting to page 1 soon. This week we had a prospect come to us because we were on page 2 of his search and he was looking for someone local to support his Maximizer system. We are in Bedford and his offices were in Cambridge and Milton Keynes; a perfect match! He had read up about what we offer and how we are different, so before the call he felt he already knew us. We got the business on the phone. I have always felt that this was the way the web is supposed to work. Thank you."

David Jefferson,
JI Software, January 2010

JI Software provide CRM software such as Maximizer to UK business including Maximizer support for large organisations.

Search Engine Optimisation in competitive markets

"Brilliant work getting us on the front page of google for Medical Insurance!

Well done."

Dominic Higham, Patient Choice.
www.patientchoice.org July 2009.

SEO work

"I really need to get 5 mins to speak to you, you won't believe how manic its been here, ... ... i'm so pleased. The SEO seems to have had great impact but thanks to your efforts, hard work, blood sweat and tears no doubt, you can rest assured i'm as equally knackered as you probably are.... thanks to those efforts! what a start, thanks to you and michelle dom too, ......"

Marie Carnell Looe and Polperro Holidays.
www.looeandpolperroholidays.co.uk June 2009.

Search Engine Optimisation

"Rachel is one of those rare people that once found you never want to lose. She has worked wonders with the design and development of my website and so good is she at SEO (Search Engine Optimisation) that I am receiving enquiries almost daily for my services as a management consultant. I have lost count of the number of times I have recommended her to others."

Hedley Basford, Basford Management Consultants,
Hedley Management Consultants
, January 2009

PPC Management

"The ads are generating more enquiries for our business. Thank you."

Mark Skitt. Premier Vinyl,
November 2008

Local Search - Search Engine Optimisation

"You're doing an excellent job, I've just seen my local listings. many thanks"

Raymond Mason, Dominion Security Ltd,
October 2008

SEO - Search Engine Optimisation

"I see that our rankings on google.com have improved dramatically - 8th for xxx... Thanks for your efforts."

Peter Roan, Total Logistics,
www.total-logistics-eu.com - November 2007

Search Marketing

For UK based software company

"I first contacted Rachel when I needed advice and assistance in raising the profile of my company, AlphaLAW, on the WEB . I had already designed our initial site but was not achieving the visibility that we needed. Her help, guidance and advice proved invaluable to me regarding the redesign of our web site and to making full use of Google and all of its features. Her quality of service, skills and ability to discuss problems in a friendly and understandable manner were exceptionable. I have no reservations what so ever in recommending Cornish WebServices.”

Top qualities: Great Results, Expert, Good Value

John Meehan, Director, AlphaLAW
February 9, 2009

LinkedIn members can view this and other testimonials at
http://www.linkedin.com/in/drcornish

Internet Marketing Consultancy


Thanks for the website marketing info. To quote my colleague:


This and other testimonials relating to work by Dr Rachel Cornish can be viewed on her LinkedIn profile. 


SEO and PPC work



"Thanks Rachel
Thanks for the reports - I am really please with the progress so far ...."


Gideon
4/2/2010 by email



After two months SEO work there was a 30% increase in natural visitors to the website and PPC spend was being more effectively used.


Search Engine Optimisation before website launch



'I want to thank you for your initial publicity work getting ready for our new site launch. We have recently come up the listings on natural search and we are looking forward to getting to page 1 soon. This week we had a prospect come to us because we were on page 2 of his search and he was looking for someone local to support his Maximizer system. We are in Bedford and his offices were in Cambridge and Milton Keynes; a perfect match! He had read up about what we offer and how we are different, so before the call he felt he already knew us. We got the business on the phone. I have always felt that this was the way the web is supposed to work. Thank you.'


David Jefferson,
JI Software, January 2010


JI Software provide CRM software such as Maximizer to UK business including Maximizer support for large organisations.



Search Engine Optimisation in competitive markets



Brilliant work getting us on the front page of google for Medical Insurance!


Well done.


Dominic Higham, Patient Choice.
www.patientchoice.org July 2009.



SEO work



I really need to get 5 mins to speak to you, you won't believe how manic its been here, ... ... i'm so pleased. The SEO seems to have had great impact but thanks to your efforts, hard work, blood sweat and tears no doubt, you can rest assured i'm as equally knackered as you probably are.... thanks to those efforts! what a start, thanks to you and michelle dom too, ......


Marie Carnell Looe and Polperro Holidays.
www.looeandpolperroholidays.co.uk June 2009.



Search Engine Optimisation



Rachel is one of those rare people that once found you never want to lose. She has worked wonders with the design and development of my website and so good is she at SEO (Search Engine Optimisation) that I am receiving enquiries almost daily for my services as a management consultant. I have lost count of the number of times I have recommended her to others.


Hedley Basford, Basford Management Consultants,
Hedley Management Consultants
, January 2009



PPC Management



The ads are generating more enquiries for our business. Thank you.


Mark Skitt. Premier Vinyl, November 2008



Local Search - Search Engine Optimisation



You're doing an excellent job, I've just seen my local listings. many thanks


Raymond Mason, Dominion Security Ltd, October 2008



SEO - Search Engine Optimisation



I see that our rankings on google.com have improved dramatically - 8th for xxx... Thanks for your efforts.


Peter Roan, Total Logistics,
www.total-logistics-eu.com - November 2007



Search Marketing


For UK based software company



I first contacted Rachel when I needed advice and assistance in raising the profile of my company, AlphaLAW, on the WEB . I had already designed our initial site but was not achieving the visibility that we needed. Her help, guidance and advice proved invaluable to me regarding the redesign of our web site and to making full use of Google and all of its features. Her quality of service, skills and ability to discuss problems in a friendly and understandable manner were exceptionable. I have no reservations what so ever in recommending Cornish WebServices.” February 9, 2009


Top qualities: Great Results, Expert, Good Value
John Meehan, Director, AlphaLAW



LinkedIn members can view this and other testimonials at http://www.linkedin.com/in/drcornish

eXtraContact

Free Website Review

Fixed Monthly Fee

Enquire Now

eXtraSearch success

SEO work for corporate team building business
 July 2009

eXtraSearch

"Our initial site was not achieving the visibility that we needed... ... eXtra proved invaluable in making full use of Google"

Software Supplier

Why eXtra?

Search Marketing Agency

Proven Track Record

Satisfied Clients

Wide Range of Markets

B2B Lead Generation

eCommerce Sales